deejay: a start

Posted: 25/09/2010 in deejay
Tags:

I recently visited the Club Rain in Scottsdale, AZ, and noticed just how awesome of a venue that place really is. When I was there, the spacious dance floor was filled with attractive women, late teens to early twenties, all ready to dance the night away. The club’s aura was beautiful, and so I quickly decided to give them a call asking if I could “try out” for the deejaying position. My call this morning turned out successful. I am going to drop off a mixtape of my work (likely my Mixology CD, unless I want to record something just for them) and with any luck I could get a job as deejay at one of the nicest 18+ clubs I have seen in the valley area.

Leave a Reply

